yellow..!

Hi there..

welcome to my travel blog…  this is dedicated to my travel, wherever, either in Indonesia – my home country and also outside Indonesia. I haven’t seen all world, but at least I did try to step out of my closet.

to make it short, I will just copy-paste my posts from my other personal blogs (blogspot, multiply, tumblr), so I apologize for having it not all in English but also in indonesian (with some mix of French:p )

Introduction : I love the beach, the food hunting, city lights – so don’t raise eyebrows if you see that a lot in my blog 🙂

Anyone interested to go to places I have mentioned here but needs more details, please feel free to contact me!

enjoy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

