another trip

I haven’t put all my travel stories from Ibiza, Paris, Granada, Barcelona, Nice, yet soon I will go on another trip of my life. Still in Europe ground, but this time featuring 3-month time travel..and mostly in Paris where I’m going to spend precious time.

Hm…I need to think of some ideas on sharing it here. should I put it under “Cheap with Style?” 🙂

10 days to go, start counting.

Meanwhile, I try to upload some left stories from previous trips!

wish me luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

