Know where to look when hungry…

I was walking around Bordeaux city center when I got a bit hungry but didn’t really know what to eat. It was a hot day and I didn’t want to waste my time looking for something to eat on the street, and just got in to the first restaurant that I saw (it was chinese wok thing). Not bad.

And when I wanted to get back to my rented apartment via st. Catherine, and I found this little gem that sells Nasi Goreng as one of their menu.

P1230295

Damn….I should’ve just held my hunger a bit, and I could taste home in this little place!

Leave a Reply

